Story of a Hero: martyr hero Husain Shamlas, Syrian Arab Army, ‪Jisr Ashoghour‬ Hospital

the real Syrian Free Press

martyr hero Husain Shamlas

Story of a Hero: martyr hero Husain Shamlas – Syrian Arab Army, #‎Jisr_Ashoghour Hospital

One of the brave heroes who volunteered to break into the terrorists’ forces and open the way for the evacuating operation.

This was his last phone call
at the day of the operation:

– Husain: Dad, today after Friday’s prayer they will blew up the tunnel under the hospital, me and 7 of my friends have volunteered to advance towards the terrorists’ area, and engage with them to cover an evacuating operation.

– His Father: God bless you my son, and grant you victory, all your life I’ve known you a real man, and I have no doubt in you, but you gotta promise me one thing; What ever happens, never let them capture you alive.

– Husain: You have my word dad, don’t worry, beside all my weapons, I…

View original post 223 more words

2 thoughts on “Story of a Hero: martyr hero Husain Shamlas, Syrian Arab Army, ‪Jisr Ashoghour‬ Hospital

  1. nafnafa says:

    A hero of my country.

Leave a Reply

