iSecular: to save the variety of Syrian community

**I ll speak about Radio Stations in another post.

Before the “Syrian Revolution” (the salafi spring) started I was like any another youngman with 0 interest in politics, never cared about politicians or regime changes anywhere in this world. I never watched a single news broadcast unless I have to as my father is the one watching.
So basicly I watched movie channels, MTV and Nat Geo on TV nothing else that.
On the web it wasnt deffirent, I was only there for fun and passing time..

But you know, things changed! And the news that used to worth nothing for me became something important as my life and family became connected to the situation in our area and the near ones.
Soon I stopped watching any movies or other channels unless news, stopped using internet to have fun but to collect information about what is going on as the…

View original post 556 more words

Leave a Reply

